Still going!

Ok so I very nearly let this blog die. Which is pathetic. I can’t keep up a bit of typing for more than a week even though I have A LOT of free time right now? This will not do.

I mean, I fully realise that no-one is reading this. And that’s ok. The purpose of this blog is merely to practice: to practice writing short, coherent posts, to practice keeping something going (oops) and to practice blogging in generally before I unleash my Big Idea on the world. I suppose I should also practice getting readers. I’ll work on that.

I may also want to practice spelling practice as I have no idea whether, in this context, it’s meant to have an S or a C towards the end. Not a clue. I’ve stuck with C so far and it seems to be working for me.

Leave a Reply

